AC/DC Bonfire / Guitar Tablature Edition

  • Amsco Publications  / New York
  • 1997
  • Bestelnummer: GED175

Grote paperback 303 pagina's afm. 30 x 23 cm. ISBN 10: 0825616522 ISBN 13: 9780825616525 Engelstalig AC/DC Bonfire / Guitar Tablature Edition Over 300 pages of AC/DC classics. Bladmuziek back in black back seat confidential bad boy boogie dirty eyes dog eat dog get it hot girls got rhythm given the dog a bone have a drink on me hell ain't a bad place to be hells bells high voltage highway to hell if you want blood (you've got it) it's a long way to the top if you wanna rock 'n' roll the jack let me put my love into you let there be rock live wire problem child ride on rock and roll ain't noise pollution rocker school days shake a leg she's got balls shoot to thrill shot down in flames sin city t.n.t. touch too much walk all over you what do you do for money honey whole lotta rosie you shook me all night long Conditie: goed

Prijs: € 7.50

Verzendkosten: € 4.60